1st Floor, 454-458 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5TT, UK
Tel: +44 20 8996 2221
Fax: +44 20 8994 8728
Email: info@itia.info

INTERNATIONAL TUNGSTEN INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Information on tungsten: sources, properties and uses

By company

View ITIA members by country / region or by product/activity.

 

Company Country / Region Website
Abenójar Tungsten SL Spain
Advanced Material Japan Corp Japan www.amjc.co.jp
ALMT Corp Japan www.allied-material.co.jp/en.html
Betek GmbH & Co KG Germany www.betek.de/en/
Buffalo Tungsten Inc USA www.buffalotungsten.com
CB-CERATIZIT CN China www.cbceratizit.com
CERATIZIT SA Luxembourg www.ceratizit.com
China Tungsten & Hightech Materials Co Ltd China www.minmetalstungsten.com/
Chongyi Zhangyuan Tungsten Co Ltd China www.zy-tungsten.com
Cronimet Ferroleg GmbH Germany www.cronimet.de
Epiroc Drilling Tools AB Sweden www.epiroc.com
Federal Carbide Co USA www.federalcarbide.com
Fireweed Metals Ltd Canada www.fireweedmetals.com
Global Tungsten & Powders USA www.globaltungsten.com
Greystone Alloys Inc USA www.greystonealloys.com
Grondmet GmbH & Co Kg Germany www.grondmet.com
Group 6 Metals Ltd Australia www.g6m.com.au
Guangdong Xianglu Tungsten Co Ltd China www.xl-tungsten.com
HC Starck Tungsten GmbH Germany www.hcstarck.com
Höganäs Germany GmbH Germany www.hoganas.com
Hyperion Materials & Technologies USA LLC USA www.hyperionmt.com
Japan New Metals Co Ltd Japan www.jnm.co.jp/en/index.html
Jiangxi Tungsten Holding Group Co Ltd China www.jxtc.com.cn
Jiangxi Yaosheng Tungsten Co Ltd China www.w.jx.cn
Kennametal Inc USA www.kennametal.com
Kohsei Co Ltd - Kitakyushu Plant Japan www.khs-kitakyu.com
Lianyou Metals Co Ltd Taiwan www.lianyoucorp.com
Malamet Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.malamet.my
Masan High-Tech Materials Vietnam www.masanhightechmaterials.com
OMCD SpA Italy www.omcd.it
Philippine Chuangxin Industrial Co Inc Philippines www.cxtungsten.com
Saloro SLU Spain www.saloro.com
Sandvik Machining Solutions AB Sweden www.sandvik.com
Saxony Minerals & Exploration AG Germany www.smeag.de
Specialty Metals Resources Ltd Hong Kong www.smr.hk
Stadler Metalle eK - Handel & Aufbereitung Germany www.stadler-metalle.de
TaeguTec Ltd Korea Rep www.taegutec.co.kr
Tungco Inc USA www.tungco.com
Tungsten Metals Group Ltd Australia www.tungstenmetalsgroup.com
Tungsten Mining NL Australia www.tungstenmining.com
Umicore SA Belgium www.umicore.com
Venture Minerals Ltd Australia www.ventureminerals.com.au
Wogen Resources Ltd UK www.wogen.com
Wolfram Bergbau-und Hutten AG Austria www.wolfram.at
Xiamen Golden Egret Special Alloy Co Ltd China en.gesac.com.cn
Xiamen Tungsten Co Ltd China www.cxtc.com
Zhuzhou Cemented Carbide Group Corp Ltd China www.chinacarbide.com
Zigong Cemented Carbide Co Ltd China www.zgcc.com
© 2011 International Tungsten Industry Association