1st Floor, 454-458 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5TT, UK
Tel: +44 20 8996 2221
Fax: +44 20 8994 8728
Email: info@itia.info

INTERNATIONAL TUNGSTEN INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Information on tungsten: sources, properties and uses

Suppliers of Tungsten Oxides and Acid

View ITIA members by company or by country.

Company Country Website
A & M Minerals & Metals Ltd UK www.amgroup.uk.com
Advanced Material Japan Corp Japan www.amjc.co.jp
ALMT Corp Japan www.allied-material.co.jp
Asia Tungsten Products Vietnam Ltd Vietnam www.asiatungsten.com.vn
Betek GmbH & Co KG Germany www.simongruppe.de
CB-CERATIZIT CN China www.cbceratizit.com
CERATIZIT SA Luxembourg www.ceratizit.com
China Tungsten & Hightech Materials Co Ltd China www.minmetals.com
Chongyi Zhangyuan Tungsten Co Ltd China www.zy-tungsten.com
Cronimet Ferroleg GmbH Germany www.cronimet.de
Elbrus Mining Company Russia www.elbrusmining.com/?lang=en
Epiroc Drilling Tools AB Sweden www.epiroc.com
Federal Carbide Co USA www.federalcarbide.com
Global Tungsten & Powders Corp USA www.globaltungsten.com
Greystone Alloys Inc USA www.greystonealloys.com
Grondmet GmbH & Co Kg Germany www.grondmet.com
Guangdong Xianglu Tungsten Co Ltd China www.xl-tungsten.com
Happy Creek Minerals Ltd Canada www.happycreekminerals.com
HC Starck Tungsten GmbH Germany www.hcstarck.com
Höganäs Germany GmbH Germany www.hoganas.com
Hyperion Materials & Technologies USA LLC USA www.hyperion.sandvik.com
Japan New Metals Co Ltd Japan www.jnm.co.jp/en/index.html
Jiangxi Tungsten Holdings Group Co Ltd China www.jxtc.com.cn
Jiangxi Yaosheng Tungsten Co Ltd China www.w.jx.cn
Kalon Resources Ltd China www.noblegroupholdings.com
Kennametal Inc USA www.kennametal.com
King Island Scheelite Ltd Australia www.kingislandscheelite.com.au
Kohsei Co Ltd - Kitakyushu Plant Japan www.khs-kitakyu.com
Lianyou Metals Co Ltd Taiwan www.lianyoucorp.com
Masan Resources - Nui Phao Vietnam www.masangroup.com
Mi-Tech Tungsten Metals LLC USA www.mi-techmetals.com
OMCD SpA Italy www.omcd.it
Saloro SLU Spain www.saloro.com
Sandvik Machining Solutions AB Sweden www.sandvik.com
Saxony Minerals & Exploration AG Germany www.smeag.de
Severniy Katpar LLP Kazakhstan N/A
Speciality Metals International Ltd Australia www.specialitymetalsintl.com.au
Specialty Metals Resources SA Belgium www.smr.hk
Stadler Metalle eK - Handel & Aufbereitung Germany www.stadler-metalle.de
TaeguTec Ltd Korea Rep www.taegutec.co.kr
Todd Corp New Zealand www.toddcorporation.com
Tungco Inc USA www.tungco.com
Tungsten Mining NL Australia www.tungstenmining.com
Umicore SA Belgium www.umicore.com
W Resources Plc UK www.wresources.co.uk
Wogen Resources Ltd UK www.wogen.com
Wolfram Bergbau-und Hutten AG Austria www.wolfram.at
Wolfram Company JSC Russia www.wmcy.ru/home_eng/
Xiamen Golden Egret Special Alloy Co Ltd China www.gesac.com.cn/about.html
Xiamen Tungsten Co Ltd China www.cxtc.com
Zhuzhou Cemented Carbide Group Corp Ltd China www.chinacarbide.com
Zigong Cemented Carbide Co Ltd China www.zgcc.com
© 2011 International Tungsten Industry Association